Veronica's Law of Attraction Forum - veronicaislescoaching.com

You are not logged in. Would you like to login or register?

5/29/2017 2:36 pm  #1

New to LOA. Please help!!!

Hi guys,

I'm relatively new to LOA, only just started exploring the concept about 2 months ago. So would really appreciate some advice on this matter!

I recently ran into a guy I was sorta dating a year ago. Things between us didn't progress then as he wasn't in a space for a committed relationship but I was. We reconnected after bumping into each other at the start of this month, occasionally texting. We hung out about two weeks back at his place and chatted, and kissed. But I didn't hear back from him after, so I left it as it was. Did regular visualizations and all, because I realized I still had feelings for him after all this time.

On Saturday night, we ran into each other again at a bar we both hang out at. He arrived with a girl whom he later said was his colleague, and joined his group of friends. But i got increasingly upset as the night went on and called him up at the end of the night. I asked if I could go over just to see him, and he said no because it was really late, and he felt like he didn't want what happened at his place the last time to repeat itself, he didn't feel it was right for him to do that to me given that the situation is still the same as when we met - he said it wasnt that he didn't like me, he just still isn't looking for a commitment right now. I kept asking if I could go over still, and he kept saying no. After I finally relented, I asked if any one of his female colleagues he was with earlier in the night was anyone he was considering. He said there may be one of them who's a little more special, but he's not planning on doing anything as of now.