Veronica's Law of Attraction Forum - veronicaislescoaching.com

You are not logged in. Would you like to login or register?

8/11/2016 12:23 pm  #1

It happened out of the blue...I'm so upset...advice please...

Hi all

I've posted a few times here asking about techniques and whatnot, I had been doing RS on my guy and stopped for about two months when everything started to look better and picked it back up this week, however today...something so bad happened I don't even know what to do now...

So I have not been talking to him after the last time we spent time together, it's been about a month. Today I was checking my whatsapp messages and for some reason i looked at my contact list, my guy's name disappeared...this has not happened in almost 2 years that i know him, i knew something was off, then i heard from someone that he is out of town for a few weeks, and might have suspended his number for this.Β 

I went into panic mode completely and I don't even know why. I wanted to reach out to him to talk and just let everything out. For a second I wanted to just message him on FB telling him that i had enough of this and I'm done.(I didn't add him there, but since i have his number so i could see him on my fb messenger).

I don't know what's happening and i don't know if it's because i picked RS back up...but this is just so completely random and new i do not know how to react...part of me is resentful that he didn't let me know that he'd be away but then again maybe it's emergency, I don't know. i am afraid that we'd lose contact like this too...like what if he never talks to me again...I could always find him but I've never reached out to him, never initiated anything in almost 2 years...