Veronica's Law of Attraction Forum - veronicaislescoaching.com

You are not logged in. Would you like to login or register?

5/11/2019 4:43 pm  #1

Synchronicities for my SP HELP!😚❀️🌈

So I have been actively trying to manifest my SP back into a healthy, loving, equal, happy, and passionate committed relationship. I am wondering if you guys could confirm if what I’m experiencing are synchronicities and signs that my manifestation is almost here as I am new to all of this. Please help! Thank you☺️

HERE IS WHAT I THINK ARE MY SIGNS:
- have seen 111 or 11:11 multiple times over the past few days
- keep seeing advertising for John Wick 3 everywhere, a movie me and him loved to watch together and he’s talked about being so excited to see
- a song that me and him loved to sing together (our song) has been constantly running through my mind but brininging feelings of happiness with it and not of sadness

Please help let me know if these are good signs that my manifestation is coming. Love and fulfillment to all❀️

5/11/2019 5:35 pm  #2

Re: Synchronicities for my SP HELP!😚❀️🌈

rosebud97 wrote:

So I have been actively trying to manifest my SP back into a healthy, loving, equal, happy, and passionate committed relationship. I am wondering if you guys could confirm if what I’m experiencing are synchronicities and signs that my manifestation is almost here as I am new to all of this. Please help! Thank you☺️

HERE IS WHAT I THINK ARE MY SIGNS:
- have seen 111 or 11:11 multiple times over the past few days
- keep seeing advertising for John Wick 3 everywhere, a movie me and him loved to watch together and he’s talked about being so excited to see
- a song that me and him loved to sing together (our song) has been constantly running through my mind but brininging feelings of happiness with it and not of sadness

Please help let me know if these are good signs that my manifestation is coming. Love and fulfillment to all❀️

Β