Veronica's Law of Attraction Forum - veronicaislescoaching.com

You are not logged in. Would you like to login or register?

4/28/2019 7:16 am  #1

Manifesting SP who lives in another country

Hi all,
I'm quite new to typing anything in this forum (although i have been a member for a little while) but are there any individuals here who are trying to manifest an SP (not necessarily an ex) who lives in a different country from themselves? I feel a little stuck in my situation.  Thank you in advance

Ella

5/02/2019 7:23 pm  #2

Re: Manifesting SP who lives in another country

Ella_Bella86 wrote:

Hi all,
I'm quite new to typing anything in this forum (although i have been a member for a little while) but are there any individuals here who are trying to manifest an SP (not necessarily an ex) who lives in a different country from themselves? I feel a little stuck in my situation.  Thank you in advance

Ella

Β 
I already did it long ago, and I was married to him for many years. I did something similar to what Neville did, even though I hadn't heard of Neville at the time, and I would, and am, changing a few things with my current SP, who is also long distance.

The first man to raise a fist is the man who has run out of ideas.

5/06/2019 8:43 am  #3

Thanks for your reply Cynthia, i'll keep persevering.

Neville Goddard's teachings are fairly hard to read and had looked at Joesph Alai and Agnes Vivarelli  on youtube to demystify his writings, but had heard of him manifesting his second wife successfully and this is what I want to do with my SP.