Veronica's Law of Attraction Forum - veronicaislescoaching.com

You are not logged in. Would you like to login or register?

11/06/2018 4:00 pm  #1

Still new to Neville

Hi everyone,
I am still new to Neville’s teachings. I have been listening to his lectures on YouTube and reading some of his teachings as well.

I know several of you are very well versed in his idea olive so I was hoping you might be able to clarify some things for me. I understand what he means when he speaks of seeing/feeling things from the end result but I also have trouble applying it to everyday life, particularly when trying to attract a specific person.

How do I keep that “from the end” feeling when I bump into my person of interest and maybe he doesn’t react in the most positive way, or see him in situations that show how we’re not together (ex: see him with another woman). It’s easy for me to create this feeling when I’m lying in bed getting ready to fall asleep but when I’m out in the world it feels more difficult, especially when I’m seeing things that wouldn’t happen if we were together or being in situations that wouldn’t necessarily happen if we were together (sitting home at night feeling lonely for one).

Do any of you have suggestions?

11/06/2018 4:35 pm  #2

Re: Still new to Neville

The feeling that Neville was talking about is the feeling of having your desire now as though it is already an accomplished fact, making it as real as possible in your imagination. It is not an emotional feeling like being happy. That is what he meant by living in the end. If you really had got to the point of being able to do this, you wouldn't be sitting home at night feeling lonely because there would be no reason to feel lonely if the relationship was yours.