Veronica's Law of Attraction Forum - veronicaislescoaching.com

You are not logged in. Would you like to login or register?

4/04/2018 7:19 pm  #1

Manifesting a relationship with a specific person

Hey everyone this is my first post over here, already read many interesting things. Anyway, I’d like some tips on manifesting a relationship with a SP. I’ve been talking to this guy for a couple of months now we had our hard times and best times, and I feel that there’s something in the air and we’ve both actually admitted that we have feelings for each other, but he doesn’t want a relationship currently (not bc he’s w other females) and I finally want to officially be with him, how can I manifest that ? Anyone manifested a relationship with a SP ?

4/05/2018 5:22 am  #2

Re: Manifesting a relationship with a specific person

hello alisa

you say : he doesnt want a relationship currently.
That is so classic :D
I literally did a lot of research on the whole understanding men and dating topic. I studied it religiously.
when a guy says: i dont want a relationship CURRENTLY he usually thinks/ means: mhmm. I think I like her.. but.. woah, she thinks WAY too fast way too far ahead. I fear that she would be clingy and I dont want to give up my freedom.

It could be the case that you started to date him and you fixated on him and you were emotinally clingy and he felt that.
In order for him to want to commit he has to feel that:
a) you are emotionally attractive, you dont try to take emotions (security, love, happiness) from him, but you GIVE positive emotions to him. That means you have to love yourself.
b) you dont NEED him to feel happy. stop putting him on a pedestal and focus on things you love.

dont go to him and say: i want a committed relationship.
you will push him away if you stay in that emotinal state of being in need and longing and wanting security.