Veronica's Law of Attraction Forum - veronicaislescoaching.com

You are not logged in. Would you like to login or register?

12/10/2017 4:16 pm  #1

Funny!

Well, I work as a flight attendant and wasn't thinking about it much so my captain has my beloved name and not only that my worker has a pet name Callie which is his sister's pet name. All in one fligbt!

I know something amazing is happening in December time, in the meanwhile I'll keep being happy!

I am blessed and loved.

LJ + K forever!

12/10/2017 5:44 pm  #2

Re: Funny!

Well, I don't want to ruin your illusion. So I warn you. If you want to stay where you are right now, don't read further. If you are ready to take advice to adjust your way a bit in a direction that leads you closer to success, read on.