Veronica's Law of Attraction Forum - veronicaislescoaching.com

You are not logged in. Would you like to login or register?

8/28/2017 9:23 pm  #1

11 weeks of signs so far!

Hi guys! I'm new to the forum.
I'm trying to manifest my ex-boyfriend back, and I started learning about LOA 3 months ago. I found somewhere that you can pick a sign and set the intention on that. So I said, "when I'm close to getting him back, show me a parrot or a toucan." They are just completely random symbols that aren't relevant to my day-to-day life. I don't live anywhere tropical or beachy. Also, I have no idea why I picked 2 signs, I just did. Haha.
Sooo...I've been seeing them every day (or at least 5 days out of every week) for the past 11 weeks. I am close. Agnes Vivarelli (also from YouTube) calls this "birds before land", and I laughed because I picked actual birds as my sign!
Anyway, I've felt particularly close this last month. I had seen my guy 2 times since we broke up (almost 10 months ago), but it had been a while since those meetups. I've seen him 2 more times now (the first of which was really romantic, and the second of which he invited me to a family member's house after we went out). I'm amazed that I manifested those two meetups! If I can manifest those, I can manifest him actually asking me to be his girlfriend again. Plus I keep seeing my sign, so I feel like I'm on the right path. I'll be back to write my success with this one very soon

8/28/2017 9:44 pm  #2

Re: 11 weeks of signs so far!

Keep that positive energy! 😊

9/01/2017 2:43 pm  #3

Re: 11 weeks of signs so far!