Veronica's Law of Attraction Forum - veronicaislescoaching.com

You are not logged in. Would you like to login or register?

3/20/2017 5:43 am  #1

Should I delete him on social media?

Hi everyone, I am new here and need some advice.
My boyfriend and I broke up almost 3 months ago, I started practicing LOA and even hired a mentor to help (not Veronica as I just came across her and this forum).  My ex did text me a week after we broke up but I read about the 30 days no contact rule so I didn't respond to him.  He texted me three times and I finally responded after 30 days, but it was just a casual hi and how are you.  After that, we haven't been in contact till I contacted him to check on the concert tickets we bought before we broke up.  He asked if he can come to the concert with me, I said yes (as my friends will be there anyway) and instead of meeting at the stadium, he said he wanted to drop off the tickets a week before.  I was very happy because I know it was just an excuse, as he can easily just send me the link and I can print out the tickets.  He also asked for a coffee after that.  I thought the LOA is working, he is coming back so I was really happy.  However, we met and he didn't say anything (except said a few things that reminded me of our old days).  I went home crying feeling like we have just broken up - it's like, if you know me so well, if you keep saying all the good times we had together, why do we have to break up??? And then it was the concert...he came to the concert, but he left straight after, so we didn't get to talk or spend time together.  I was very disappointed.  He continues to like my photos on instagram and I feel like the LOA is playing with me, bringing him here but he didn't say anything - or maybe he just wants to stay friends...my friends asked me to give up and said that I need to move on with my life.  They said I need to delete him and all our connections on fb, block him on instagram and even delete his phone number so I c