Veronica's Law of Attraction Forum - veronicaislescoaching.com

You are not logged in. Would you like to login or register?

2/04/2017 12:29 am  #1

Does anybody believe in psychics?

Hi! I am new to this forum and I am relatively new to the LOA Concept. My ex & I have had an on-off relationship since the past year.

Recently, after a lot of fights, he said not to talk to him for about a month. A month is almost over and he still hasnt contacted me. I really want to improve my relationship with him in small ways before being fully committed to him.

But I had visited a psychic who said that he doesnt love me and even if he contacts you it will take him 6 months. I have been trying to stay positive & manifest him coming back to me but her prediction always brings me down. What if she is right? I cannot wait for 6 months. What do I do?

Has anybody had this experience where their psychic were wrong & they were able to manifest their ex back? Please help

2/04/2017 1:32 am  #2

Re: Does anybody believe in psychics?

Hi. I suggest you to belive in your desires. Belive in what you want. Predictions are belivable only if it is in support of my desire. Trust the universe.

You have back of universe 😊
Stay positive

2/05/2017 6:22 am  #3

Follow your heart   I believe some art truly gifted and others  are not at all

I would instead    re script the fights   and stop them before they start in you mind     re write that history      change the outcome  

2/05/2017 7:27 am  #4

Thank you everyone! I will try & continue feeling positive and good about myself despite the external circumstances..I am sure everything has worked out for the best!

2/07/2017 10:53 am  #5

I am pleased someone made this thread as I recently sought the aid of a very well known psychic over here called Gillian Kemp.  Some of the things this lady told me really were accurate.  

However.  Now I find myself in a complete dilemma.