Veronica's Law of Attraction Forum - veronicaislescoaching.com

You are not logged in. Would you like to login or register?

12/20/2016 6:14 am  #1

Strange Feelings....Has Anyone Had This?

Usually I love doing my visualisations etc as I feel so connected to my love and it really boosts my vibration and feelings.Β  Last night about a minute (if that) in to doing my visualisation and trying to send him love I had this strange thought and feeling, can't think how to describe it but it was kind of like.....I had no feelings and just thought I can't be bothered doing this tonight!Β 

I've been feeling really good the past few weeks and still feel really good, kind of like i've detached more.Β  I still love him and my desires etc are still the same but I just have no feelings of sadness or anything really since last night, a bit like I don't care (I still do very much about him) but I feel like i'm empty in a way! Sorry if this makes no sense, i'm not very good at trying to explain things!

Has anyone else experienced these type of feelings?

Last edited by daisychain (12/20/2016 6:26 am)

12/20/2016 1:05 pm  #2

Re: Strange Feelings....Has Anyone Had This?

He's probably about to manifest. LOLΒ  I've never felt that way but to me it sounds like you're so connected yet detached.

The Universe is your playground.

12/20/2016 1:43 pm  #3

Avaelle wrote:

He's probably about to manifest. LOLΒ  I've never felt that way but to me it sounds like you're so connected yet detached.

Thanks Avaelle, it does feel like i've detached more, I usually think about him constantly but have found today i've thought about him some but definitely not as much as usual and not in the same way, which feels strangely good!.

We were NC for about 8 weeks and I messaged him a funny picture last week and he responded with hahaha's and smileys, which he hasn't used for a while, which has probably helped me relax in a way.