Veronica's Law of Attraction Forum - veronicaislescoaching.com

You are not logged in. Would you like to login or register?

12/06/2016 5:11 am  #1

This has to be said. If you want something do this!!!

Hello,

This may end up a long post but I think it's necessary. I'm (hardly) a new member, I've stalked most of your stories here looking for encouragement and/or insight. I should also mention that I am an academic and a researcher (neuroscience and brain engineering) so I'm not exactly an "uninformed child". So here it goes.

The reason so many people here may never get what they want (an ex back) is simply that they are mixing and matching  every ingredient in the kitchen and expecting a succulent dish. It's not gonna happen. All the acronyms I've read here drove me crazy (and honestly confused me whenever I had to do brain-related stuff like ERP, EEG, rDTS and all boring stuff). And after a while I thought this forum is one of THE worst things to read if you are trying to use the law or get on a "higher vibe" because it seems that everyone is drowning on dry land and taking people down with them. This, of course, does not apply to all the members, some are amazingly insightful and helpful but unfortunately the same cannot be said about the majority. It was only after I stopped reading things here did I feel better about my situation and found the solution (and yes it's a perfect solution and works every time if you stop mixing vanilla, pickles, jello and tuna in a single sandwich). So I thought I will share with you something that I'm PRAYING will stop you from spiraling down into craziness.