Veronica's Law of Attraction Forum - veronicaislescoaching.com

You are not logged in. Would you like to login or register?

11/15/2016 9:36 am  #1

I was unfriended after RS and Visual...

Hey everyone,

I'm fairly new to this but I look forward to getting my vibrations up and my life filled with my desires. I do RS 10 minutes per day and visualization all the time.  I pretty much imagine and picture that my life is already the life that I desire.

I've noticed that the target of my RS unfriended me out of the blue.  The thing is,  I hadn't been "harassing" or "annoying" the person per say.  What I mean is that I hadn't been sending them messages on social media, liking things, commenting or anything.  It was just out of no where that they unfriended me. I was down at first. But,  Veronica mentioned to me that it actually isn't uncommon for this to happen when the RS is working.  So,  I'd love to hear your stories if that's ok :-)

The Universe is your playground.

11/15/2016 9:51 am  #2

Re: I was unfriended after RS and Visual...

Avaelle wrote:

Hey everyone,

I'm fairly new to this but I look forward to getting my vibrations up and my life filled with my desires. I do RS 10 minutes per day and visualization all the time.  I pretty much imagine and picture that my life is already the life that I desire.

I've noticed that the target of my RS unfriended me out of the blue.  The thing is,  I hadn't been "harassing" or "annoying" the person per say.  What I mean is that I hadn't been sending them messages on social media, liking things, commenting or anything.  It was just out of no where that they unfriended me. I was down at first. But,  Veronica mentioned to me that it actually isn't uncommon for this to happen when the RS is working.  So,  I'd love to hear your stories if that's ok :-)