Veronica's Law of Attraction Forum - veronicaislescoaching.com

You are not logged in. Would you like to login or register?

6/23/2016 10:29 am  #1

Another newbie here๐Ÿค—

Hi! I'm a newbie here. Been reading about LoA 2 years ago but nevere really study it serously.
I broke up with my ex 3 months ago (April 14). I was devastated, heartbroken, and hopeless, then one day-about a month ago, i remember about LoA and thought whether i can apply it to win my ex back, and through seaeching for all the techniques to win ex back, i stumbled upon veronica isle's video in youtube and have been listening and practicing her methods for almost 3 weeks now. At first i always worried about whether these whole things will work and help me to get back to my ex, but few days ago i came to a conclusion  that I don't want to worried about it anymore! I want to win him back and I will! Now I come to a point where i don't care anymore and keep saying, "i have you back, honey, and we have a better relationship than anything we ever had before, and i'm sorry, but nothing can stop it from happening-unless i'm the one who decided to stop! Idk if it is a right attitude though, lol.
Right now i keep practicing everything that had been told by Veronica(meditating, visualizing, write down a journal, act as if, have fun, love myself more), and just enjoying the process!
I have him back in 25 days!!
Btw, i might need some help and guidance since i'm new at these stuff, so please help me out. All the helps and critics will be so much appreciated!๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ’‘

Last edited by Alexia_Michelle (6/23/2016 1:01 pm)

6/23/2016 12:47 pm  #2

Re: Another newbie here๐Ÿค—

Welcome to the forum.

Sounds like a great attitude. The important thing is to be persistant with it. If you can manage to do that you have already won.