Veronica's Law of Attraction Forum - veronicaislescoaching.com

You are not logged in. Would you like to login or register?

3/08/2016 7:48 pm  #1

Feeling bummed..

I know that I don't know any of you personally, and I know that sometimes I can come off a little rough around the edges.. But I really do have a big heart, and I really don't mean to aggravate or frustrate anyone. I'm beginning to think that no one likes me.. And it just sucks. I'm not stupid, I'm just learning. And it makes me sad that I haven't learned as quick as everyone else, but I want to. Be able to be on these forums whether I'm posting or just readin really does make me feel like I'm not so alone.. I just feel like a loser and I feel like when people talk to me they think that I'm just not ever going to understand. I know that isn't he case, but I just wanted to share my feelings

3/08/2016 7:49 pm  #2

Re: Feeling bummed..

I'm not looking for pity.. I just needed to share my feelings that's all

3/08/2016 8:08 pm  #3

Probably shouldn't have posted this .. I feel like an idiot now

3/08/2016 8:18 pm  #4

No no, don't feel like an idiot! You're simply learning, thats all. We've all been there! 

I think I can speak collectively and say we all want to see you raise your vibration. As a newcomer, it won't be easy. Even I still struggle, and I've read books and have visited many, many websites. This site has honestly been the only one where I will get answers exactly how I'd want them.. straight to the chase and no sugar coating. We are all here to help one another achieve all of our wildest desires. 

It's going to take some time, and thats okay. No need to put yourself down! 

"Believe in what you feel inside, and give your dreams the wings to fly
You have everything you need, if you just believe" -
Believe, Josh Groban
its hard to have a better tomorrow if you're still thinking about yesterday

3/08/2016 8:25 pm  #5

Think of it this way...