Veronica's Law of Attraction Forum - veronicaislescoaching.com

You are not logged in. Would you like to login or register?

1/31/2016 2:49 am  #1

Yogi's listen UUUUUP!!

And everyone who is not currently a Yogi. Because in my reality you all soon will be.. Mwahahaha!! πŸ‘πŸΌ

I have been practicing yoga for a while now. I stopped for a few years, but decided to pick it back up this year. And WOW. What a difference it makes to my day. To my body. To my mind, my serenity, to my manifesting prowess! 😜

I studied Iyenga Yoga which was focused heavily on technique and body alignment, and I thoroughly enjoyed the peace it brought to me for hours afterwards. It wasn't until I began my LOA journey that I could suddenly see the enormous benefit of practicing breathing and mindfulness for an hour at a time as you do with traditional yoga practice. I absolutely recommend this as one of THE best raisers of vibration. Period. And its a journey, as is everything in life.

You begin a little rusty and unsteady. But you quickly progress. And you discover a mind and body connection that you will absolutely treasure. For anyone who is interested in becoming more flexible, relaxed, balanced, and more in tune with source energy- I really encourage you to give yoga a try for one month. πŸ’œ

If you imagine it in your mind..
Believe it in your heart..
Feel it in your soul..
You will hold it in your hand πŸ’žΒ 

1/31/2016 2:58 am  #2

Re: Yogi's listen UUUUUP!!