Veronica's Law of Attraction Forum - veronicaislescoaching.com

You are not logged in. Would you like to login or register?

8/22/2022 1:22 pm  #1

Should I manifest him back?

Hi I'm not sure if people still use this forum to discuss about law of attraction. But if anyone sees this, I could really use some advise. So I was depressed end of last year due to the death of my grandpa and beloved dog, also because my best friend ghosted me during my most depressed state and my boyfriend left me too. All happening around the same time. Since then I tried to be more positive and focused on self-love. I knew I couldn't get my grandpa or my dog back. But I remember how they always made me feel loved.

Fast forward I did manifest my best friend and my boyfriend back. My best friend apologized to me and told me she just needed time away from me as "my vibes" were too negative for her. This happened around March 2022, I had been working on my self for a few months. I realized something that I didn't see before, this friendship had always been one sided. I grew up in a happy home with loving family while she grew up in a broken home. I told her that my family was hers too, I dealt and stayed with her throughout her depressions and many many episodes. From family drama to fuckboys drama. I had always been the quiet one and the responsible one. Whenever we went out, she'd get drunk and I'd take care of her. There were times I too felt like her drama was draining me, but I never thought about leaving her because she's my best friend and I should be there for her no matter what. But she couldn't handle me being depressed for a few months after losing my family members (grandpa and dog). So this time I let her go, and I feel much more free now.Β